Skip to main content

Student Scholarship and Bursary List

Please Note, Scholarships and Bursaries are for Saskatchewan students only. 


The 2022 Indigenous Scholarship Program offered by the Gluckstein Lawyers


Bobby Bird Memorial Scholarship


Canada Post – Indigenous Peoples Education Grant


C.D. Howe Mature Student Achievement Awards for Excellence


Cenovus Energy


Chase Memorial Scholarships


CIC Indigenous Student Award

Cyril Tobias Memorial Aboriginal Awards


Diana Leis Bursary


Dreamcatcher Charitable Foundation 


Dr. Lloyd Barber Scholarships


Dr. Oliver Brass Graduate Studies Award


Dr. William Howard Memorial Scholarship


Elizabeth Blight Memorial Scholarship


Evraz Inc. NA Canada Scholarship in Engineering and Applied Science


Evraz Inc. NA Canada Scholarship in Business Administration


Horatio Alger Association of Canada


Hudson's Bay Company Student Achievement Award for Excellence




Gillis Purcell Memorial Journalism Scholarship for Indigenous Peoples


Jean Shoebridge Memorial Book Prize


John Deere Foundation of Canada Award Roe Bursary (s)


Nelson Scholarship Program


Poundmaker Memorial Scholarship


RBC Future Launch Scholarship for Indigenous Youth


Roger Carter Scholarship


Shell Canada Scholarship in Commerce


Silberman – Filer Bursary


SIGA’s Paul Favel Scholarship


SIGA First Nations Scholarship Awards Program


SGI Stan Hamilton Scholarship


Innovation Place Regina Aboriginal Scholarship























Back to top